Magnolia Smoke (CD)
Ralph Beeby & the Elephant Collective

Magnolia Smoke (CD)

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.
The first full-length album from Ralph Beeby & the Elephant Collective, now on CD in an attractive digipack sleeve, featuring artwork by Wahyu Wintolo.

1. Lament

Magnolia Smoke Suite
2. Never Know
3. Circus
4. Heroes
5. Pulling It Up At The Roots
6. Hear You Crying
7. Magnolia Smoke

Saltpetre Blues
8. Alright
9. Sirens
10. Mama Crow
11. Come To This House

12. Twitching On The Slab